Entrance math exams
dates
Entrance math exams
dates
Entrance math exams
dates
Entrance Math Exam places are only available for those who are finishing the Lyceum/College/School or equivalent as a minimum. 

Registration for the Entrance Math exam is subject to place availability, registration deadlines, previous entrance exam results or equivalent and integrity of submitted documentation.

If you already have proof of mathematics proficiency (WIUT Mathematics entrance exam result, SAT, GCSE or equivalent) Apply to WIUT for further instructions.

You can register for another Math Entrance exam only in the following cases:
  • Your result is 39% or less.
  • You register by the deadline for available exams.
  • There are places available to sit the exam.
  • Your documentary evidence is complete and valid.

 

Entrance Math Exam dates
(places for each exam are limited)

1

Tuesday, April 12, 2022

2

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

3

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

4

Friday, May 6, 2022

5

Tuesday, May 10, 2022

6

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

7

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

8

Tuesday, May 31, 2022

9

Tuesday, June 7, 2022

10

Friday, June 10, 2022

11

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

12

Friday, June 17, 2022

13

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

14

Friday, June 24, 2022

15

Tuesday, June 28, 2022

16

Friday, July 1, 2022

17

Tuesday, July 5, 2022

18

Thursday, July 7, 2022

CONTACT US
Call Centre (+998 71) 238 74 00 - (+998 71) 238 74 44
admission@wiut.uz
For more information you may also visit our FAQs page

Publish modules to the "offcanvs" position.