​DEAN'S OFFICE / DEAN OF RESEARCH / POSTGRADUATE STUDIES

Dean of Research (Postgraduate Programmes) Muzaffar Ahunov mahunov@wiut.uz
Deputy Dean of Postgraduate Studies (and Executive Education) Umid Aliev umid.aliev@wiut.uz
Deputy Dean of Research and Consultancy Bakhrom Mirkasimov bmirkasimov@wiut.uz
REDIC Officer Nizomiddin Kuchkarov nkuchkarov@wiut.uz

ACADEMIC REGISTRAR'S OFFICE 

 Academic Registrar Aleksey Semyonov asemyonov@wiut.uz
Head of Student Performance Shoira Mirzakhidova smirzakhidova@wiut.uz
Head of Student Information Aziza Khakimova azkhakimova@wiut.uz
Head of Admission and Records Regina Kaleta rkaleta@wiut.uz
Senior Officer on academic policy Dilmira Matyakubova dmatyakubova@wiut.uz
Academic Officer Zarifa Radjabova zradjabova@wiut.uz
Academic Officer Feruza Yuldashova fyuldashova@wiut.uz
Academic Officer Shakhnoza Nabieva snabieva@wiut.uz
Academic Officer Yulduz Yusupova yyusupova@wiut.uz
Academic Officer Rukhsana Khamraeva rkhamraeva@wiut.uz
Academic Officer Laziza Sattorova lsattorova@wiut.uz

DEAN'S OFFICE​ / DEAN OF TEACHING AND LEARNING / UNDERGRADUATE STUDIES

Dean of Teaching and Learning (Undergraduate Programmes) Lobar Babakhodjaeva lbabakhodjaeva@wiut.uz
​Faculty Officer Nigora Madaminova nmamadaminova@wiut.uz
Deputy Dean on Teaching Environment    
Deputy Dean on Learning Environment Gulnaz Bektemirova gbektemirova@wiut.uz

LEARNING RESOURCE CENTRE​

Head of Learning Resource centre Viktoriya Levinskaya vlevinskaya@wiut.uz
Head of Customer Services Violetta Danaeva vdanaeva@wiut.uz
Head of Library Enhancement Hamid Inomkhodjaev kinomkhodjaev@wiut.uz
Teaching and Learning Support Officer Rimma Atabaeva r.atabaeva@wiut.uz
Policy and Performance Officer Kamola Ibragimova k.ibragimova@wiut.uz
Research Support Officer Anvar Alimbaev aalimbaev@wiut.uz
Customer Service Officer Ravshan Kamilov r.kamilov@wiut.uz
Customer Service Officer Bakhtiyor Yuldashev b.yuldashev@wiut.uz
Customer Service Officer Denis Chakov dchakov@wiut.uz
Customer Service Officer Bakhtiyor Muratov  bmuratov2@wiut.uz
Technical Support Officer Firdavs Zohirov fzohirov@wiut.uz

MARKETING DEPARTMENT

Head of Marketing Department Dilbar Kasimova dkasimova@wiut.uz
Corporate Relations and Alumni Relationship Management Senior Officer
 
Khabibullo Akramov kakramov@wiut.uz
Publications & Branding Senior Officer Alisher Nurmukhamedov anurmukhamedov@wiut.uz
Public Relations and Corporate Communications Senior Officer Nazokatkhon Kayumova nkayumova@wiut.uz
Market Research & Analysis  Senior Officer Sardor Ibragimov sibragimov3@wiut.uz
Head of Inquiry Office Rano Turaeva rturaeva@wiut.uz
Marketing Officer (External Enquiries) Shakhriza Kurbanova skurbanova@wiut.uz
Marketing Officer Guzal Muldasheva gmuldasheva@wiut.uz
Marketing Assistant Nodira Kamilova n.kamilova@wiut.uz

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGIES DEPARTMENT​

Head of Information Technologies Department

Avazkhan ​Khalikov

akhalikov@wiut.uz
​System Administrator ​Sergey Pisarev spisarev@wiut.uz
​System Analyst Evgeniy Chelyadinov echelyadinov@wiut.uz
​Software Developer Mirazam Mirkhamidov mmirkhamidov@wiut.uz
​Software Developer    
​Software Developer    
Engineer Timur Galiev tgaliev@wiut.uz
​Technician Shukhrat Kurbanov skurbanov@wiut.uz
​Technician Ildar Gabdurakhmanov ildar@wiut.uz
​Technician Damir Gimazetdinov dgimazetdinov@wiut.uz
Copy Centre Supervisor Kamoliddin Khodjaev kkhodjaev@wiut.uz
Copy Centre Assistant Dinar Gabdurakhmanov       dinar@wiut.uz

SOCIAL DEPARTMENT

​Head of Social Department Alisher Sabirov asabirov@wiut.uz
​Senior Student Support Officer Guzal Sultanova gsultanova@wiut.uz
Students' Residence Support Officer Bakhrom Ikramov bikramov@wiut.uz
Senior Student Support Officer Jamshid Mazaitov jmazaitov@wiut.uz
Foreign Staff and Students Support Officer Jasur Sancharov jsancharov@wiut.uz
Counceling Psychologist Boboyor Turaev bturaev@wiut.uz
Counceling Psychologist Farrukh Djalilov fdjalilov@wiut.uz

​FINANCIAL AND PLANNING DEPARTMENT

​Head of Financial and Planning Department Nodira Abdullaeva anodira@wiut.uz
​Senior Officer on Planning ​Valentina Kartasheva vkartasheva@wiut.uz

​ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT

Chief Accountant ​Bashorat Umarova umarovab@wiut.uz
​Inventory Accountant    
​Senior Accountant Kamoliddin Saidov ksaidov2@wiut.uz
​Payroll Accountant Khondamir Isakov kisakov@wiut.uz
Cashier Accountant Fotima Agzamova fagzamova@wiut.uz
Head of Department Saidaziz Alimov s.alimov@wiut.uz
Leading Officer Feruza Akhmedova fakhmedova@wiut.uz
Assistant Diyora Muslimova d.muslimova@wiut.uz

HUMAN RESOURCES DEPARTMENT

​Head of Department Dildora Gulyamova HR@wiut.uz
Senior Officer on Personnel Affairs Gulnoza Dadakhodjaeva        HR@wiut.uz
Specialist on Recruitment, Selection and Induction Shakhnoza Kazimova HR@wiut.uz
​Specialist on Training, Development and Retention    

MULTIMEDIA STUDIO

​Head of Multimedia Studio ​Munira Gayubova mgayubova@wiut.uz
Sound Technician Arkadiy Samsonov  
Cameraman Kamoliddin Nishonov knishonov@wiut.uz

CAREER CENTRE

​Leading Student Support Officer    
​Student Support Officer Aziz Ochilov a.ochilov@wiut.uz

​HEALTH CENTRE

​Head of Health Centre Klara Karimova k_karimova@wiut.uz
​Nurse Iroda Azmiddinova